While I’m Away…..

I’ll be away for awhile tending to family. I hope to eventually add a lot more material to this site. Until then, if anyone has an article that exposes Christian feminism/misandry or related links, please email to cfwatch@ymail.com.  I will do a quick “link round up” post to spread the word. If anyone wants to submit an original article, I will post with full credit to the author. I write from a Christian perspective, but I am also interested in hearing and receiving contributions from non-Christians or those who have been turned off by church due to feminization. 

For those who don’t know me, I also run this blog.

 

2 thoughts on “While I’m Away…..

  1. I found some bible verses that I think every anti-feminist would love. I hope you let me put them up here. Thanks =)
    Below from the Douai-Rheims Public Domain Bible:
    1 Timothy 2:1-14 “[11] Let the woman learn in silence, with all subjection. [12] But I suffer not a woman to teach, nor to use authority over the man: but to be in silence. [13] For Adam was first formed; then Eve. [14] And Adam was not seduced; but the woman being seduced, was in the transgression.”

    1 Cor. 14:34 “[34] Let women keep silence in the churches: for it is not permitted them to speak, but to be subject, as also the law saith. [35] But if they would learn any thing, let them ask their husbands at home. For it is a shame for a woman to speak in the church.”

    Genesis 3:16 “[16] To the woman also he said: I will multiply thy sorrows, and thy conceptions: in sorrow shalt thou bring forth children, and thou shalt be under thy husband’s power, and he shall have dominion over thee.”

  2. In the BEGINNING the MAN was put on the earth to work it, the women is his helpmeet, but after the fall, it was much harder. Women was to submit to man, man was to submit to GOD etc. Those verses are just some toward the woman, but to the MAN it is much HARDER –like to lay down your life for the wife as in CHRIST and the CHURCH, etc.

Leave a Reply

